The “Settings” section is in the upper right corner of the main screen, represented by the gear icon.
Within this section, you will find:
- Your username and email address associated with the game. In case you are logged in with Facebook, you will see the name you use in that social network.
- Sign out, option that you will find to the right of your username, in a red box.
- Link with Facebook, represented by the icon of the social network under the text "Play with your friends!"
- Music, sound effect and vibration. These options are represented by three orange buttons. To deactivate them you must tap the option you want. Keep in mind that when you disable any of them, they will turn gray.
- Language. By selecting this option, you will be able to modify the language of the game interface, not of the game.